GIVE TO OUR ANNUAL APPEAL – CLICK HERE

Tours

Our 2017 tour offerings will be updated by the end of April.

Ausable River Bridges

Thursday, June 8

The Point

Wednesday, June 14

Lake Champlain Bridge

Thursday, June 15

Keeseville

Sat., June 17 & Sat., October 7

Camp Santanoni

Mon., June 19 & Fri., Sept. 15

Valcour Island

Thurs., June 22 & Fri., Sept. 22

Camp Huntington

Monday, June 26

Saranac Lake

Tuesday, June 27

Santa's Workshop

Thursday, June 29

Big Moose

Wednesday, July 5

Downtown Glens Falls

Thursday, July 6

Seneca Falls

Wed,, July 12 - Fri,, July 14

Rustic Coulter

Saturday, July 15

Loon Lake

Wednesday, July 19

What Style Warrensburg

Sunday, July 23

Silver Bay & Sembrich

Wednesday, July 26

Law and Stone

Friday, July 28

Schroon Lake Arts

Saturday, July 29

Whitehall

Thursday, August 4

Wanakena

Friday, August 4

Small Farms: Essex

Saturday, August 5

Corinth

Wednesday, August 9

Malone Painted Ladies

Friday, August 11

Day at Camp Santanoni

Friday, August 18

Bartlett Carry Club

Monday, August 21

Raquette Lake

Wednesday, August 23

200 Years Farming

Wednesday, August 30

Miners of Chazy

Tuesday, September 5

Leary Castle & Hemlock

Friday, September 8

Essex Walking Tour

Thursday, September 14

Mystery Tour

Tuesday, September 26

Tahawus: Backwoods

Thursday, September 28

Historic Troy

Thursday, October 19

Mt. Philo

Friday, October 20